Members Login

You must be registered to be able to access our servicesservices provided by our website

Arbitration

30 August 2015

  • 30 August 2015
  • Category:
  • 1517 Viewer

Defines the arbitration that agreement the parties to a particular legal relationship, contractual or non-contractual that are separated in the dispute which has already or that are likely to arise arose among them, by people chosen as arbitrators, where the parties shall determine the arbitrators people or to entrust to an arbitral tribunal, or one of the permanent arbitration bodies to take over organization of the arbitration process according to the rules or private bodies or centers of these regulations.

and moving another team of Fiqh to the definition of arbitration as & quot; special judicial system, which selects the parties their judges, and entrust them under a written agreement, the task of disputes that may arise or have already arisen between them regarding their contractual relations or non-contractual, and that may be resolved by arbitration settlement , according to the requirements of the law, justice and the issuance of a judicial decision binding him.

Types of Arbitration

Domestic Arbitration:

knows Fiqh local arbitration or internal arbitration that arbitration which relates to a dispute that national in all its elements, or that the verdict in accordance with the procedures and legislation and national, and more precisely the arbitration locally if I contacted all the elements of a specific country but not others

International Arbitration:

It is intended that international arbitration in the arbitration, which is linked to one of its elements by external factors, away from the concept of arbitration, which focused on the solution of international disputes, which are subject of public international law. The aim of this arbitration is to reassure dealers in the area of ​​international trade, who may be afraid to ask their disputes before the national courts and the application of national law, and that usually they are not familiar with its provisions and rules of

  • 30 August 2015
  • Category:
  • 1517 Viewer

Cast Your Vote

What do you think of Sudan Chamber e-Services?

دخول الاعضاء

يجب ان تكن مسجل لدينا لتتمكن من الدخول للخدماتللخدمات التي يقدمها الموقع

التحكيم

30 August 2015

  • 30 August 2015
  • التصنيف:
  • 579 مشاهدة

يُعرَّف التحكيم بأنه إتفاق أطراف علاقة قانونية معينة عقدية أو غير عقدية على أن يتم الفصل في المنازعة التي ثارت بينهم بالفعل أو التي يحتمل أن تثور ، عن طريق أشخاص يتم إختيارهم كمحكمين ، حيث يتولى الأطراف تحديد أشخاص المحكمين أو أن يعهدوا لهيئة تحكيم ، أو إحدى هيئات التحكيم الدائمة أن تتولى تنظيم عملية التحكيم وفقاً للقواعد أو اللوائح الخاصة بهذه الهيئات أو المراكز.

ويتجه فريق آخر من الفقه إلى تعريف التحكيم بأنه "نظام قضائي خاص ، يختار فيه الأطراف قضاتهم ، ويعهدون إليهم بمقتضى إتفاق مكتوب ، بمهمة تسوية المنازعات التي قد تنشأ أو نشأت بالفعل بينهم بخصوص علاقاتهم التعاقدية أو غير التعاقدية والتي يجوز حسمها بطريق التحكيم ، وفقاً لمقتضيات القانون والعدالة وإصدار قرار قضائي ملزم له.

انواع التحكيم

التحكيم المحلي:

يُعرِّف الفقه التحكيم المحلي أو التحكيم الداخلي بأنه ذلك التحكيم الذي يتعلق بنزاع وطني في جميع عناصره ، أو أن يصدر الحكم فيه وفقاً لإجراءات وتشريع وطني ، وبمعنى أدق يكون التحكيم محلياً إذا اتصلت جميع عناصره بدولة معينة دون غيرها

التحكيم الدولي:

ويقصد بالتحكيم الدولي ذلك التحكيم الذي يرتبط في أحد عناصره بعوامل خارجية ، بعيداً عن مفهوم التحكيم الذي ينصب على حل المنازعات الدولية والتي تخضع للقانون الدولي العام . فالهدف من هذا التحكيم هو طمأنة المتعاملين في مجال التجارة الدولية ، الذين قد يخشون من طرح منازعاتهم أمام المحاكم الوطنية وتطبيق القانون الوطني ، والذي عادة لا يكونون على دراية بأحكامه وقواعده

  • 30 August 2015
  • التصنيف:
  • 579 مشاهدة

شاركبرايك

ما رأيك في الخدمات الإلكترونية للغرفة التجارية؟